Listen in every Friday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK/9 pm Germany when Cindy Freeman and Spirit offer insights to support your Soul Growth. Tune in, share sacred space on the airwaves and join the Purpose Talk Radio soul family! You are also invited to participate in the lively conversations before, during and after each program in our Facebook Group Page, Purpose Talk Radio Conversations, and to like the Facebook fan page Purpose Talk Radio.

Stay up-to-date with upcoming programs and guests – check out the GUESTS Page for current information.

All programs are recorded; click on the ARCHIVES link to access them. Each replay is available approximately 24 hours after the live program (most times sooner).

Join us via phone at (347) 205-9074 or click on the skype icon that will appear once the show begins.

We are excited to share with you our wonderful theme song I Am Who I Am by True Trinity. It was chosen to be the theme with a contest held in early 2012. Jillian Clark, Rachel Martinez-Vasquez and Cindy Freeman are the magical musical group who created and performed this wonderful song. You will hear just a part of the full song as the opening and the closing of each and every program. We encourage you to connect with True Trinity via their Facebook page and or their website where you can purchase the full song.

 

 

 

 

2 Comments